Home Forums Road Racing Sponsor Sponsor Sponsor!!! Reply To: Sponsor Sponsor Sponsor!!!

#59989
Larry Dobbs
Participant

Left Coast Roadracing Schedule (remaining 12 races in 2016)

Sun.,February 21  Buttonwillow Raceway

Sat.,April 16 Thunderhill Raceway (West)

Fri-Sat., June 3-4 The Ridge

Sat., June 25  Portland International Raceway

Mon., June 27 Thunderhill Raceway (East)

TBD July  Willowsprings International Raceway

Fri-Sat., July 29-30  Oregon Raceway Park

Sat., August 6  Thunderhill Raceway (West)

Sat., Sept 10   Thunderhill Raceway (West)

Fri-Sat., Sept 30-01 The Ridge

Sat-Sun., Oct 29-30  Thunderhill Raceway (West)

Sat., Nov 26 Sonoma Raceway