Home Forums Series / Club / Event Information Syd White Memorial Enduro Race Approaching

This topic contains 4 replies, has 3 voices, and was last updated by  Taylor Young 4 years, 9 months ago.

  • Author
  • #20889

    Taylor Young

    The Third Annual Syd White Memorial 4 Cycle 4 Hour Enduro is approaching Feb. 15th & 16th. in Marina, CA at the Monterey Bay Karters facility. Pre-registration is still open. 32 Total teams are only allowed. Find more information and register at the link bellow.


    The Enduro in previous years has drawn karters from as far away as Arizona, Nevada, Oregon, Idaho and even Michigan.  Every year the prizes increase and the level of driving attracts club racers as well as regional and national champions to participate.  The team atmosphere and Nascar style pit stops also add to the excitement for this race.


  • #21767

    Michael Schorn

    Team Swiss will be changing Team #3 to LO 206. We are almost packed up and ready to get on down to Monterey. Looking forward to the race.

    Come on out Great prizes and great racing.


  • #21787

    Jim White

    Looking forward to this. Last year was great even with the bent axle. Go Team Swiss!

    Hope you can get my ride over the pass and to the track Mike :-)


  • #21788

    Taylor Young

    It’s going to be a great weekend. We have our largest turn out yet and looks like the weather will be clearing up!

  • #20899

    Taylor Young

    There are currently 28 teams registered for the Syd White Memorial Enduro set for Feb 15th and 16th. There are 4 spots left. Register now. http://www.montereybaykarters.com/swm/

    World Formula Senior:
    1. Team Swiss #1
    2. Agan Motorsports
    3.The Man Makers
    4.Team Full Throttle
    5. Ross
    6. Zenbach Racing
    7.Team Merrill
    8. Black Sails Karting
    9. Rowdy Redding Rumblers

    1. Green Hornets
    2. Three Amigos
    3. Arnold Racing
    4. Team Invader
    5. NVKS Team Invader
    6. Team CHR
    7. Nevada Kartsport #1
    8. Fishey McBites
    9. Nevada Kartsport
    10. Hard Hustlers
    11. HH2
    12. HHC3

    World Formula Masters:
    1. Team Swiss #2
    2. Team Swiss #3
    3. Agan Motorsports 2
    4. Shifty Racers
    5. Dream Team

    LO206 Animal

    1. Three Masters
    2. Team MBK JR</span>

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.