Home Forums Road Racing Roadracing on the West Coast

This topic contains 0 replies, has 1 voice, and was last updated by  Larry Dobbs 7 months, 4 weeks ago.

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
  • #62033

    Larry Dobbs

    Sat.,April 16 Thunderhill Raceway (West)

    Fri-Sat., June 3-4 The Ridge

    Sat., June 25  Portland International Raceway

    Mon., June 27 Thunderhill Raceway (East)

    TBD July  Willowsprings International Raceway

    Fri-Sat., July 29-30  Oregon Raceway Park

    Sat., August 6  Thunderhill Raceway (West)

    Sat., Sept 10   Thunderhill Raceway (West)

    Fri-Sat., Sept 30-01 The Ridge

    Sat-Sun., Oct 29-30  Thunderhill Raceway (West)

    Sat., Nov 26 Sonoma Raceway

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

Karting's News and Information Leader ekartingnews | an HMG publication