Home Forums Series / Club / Event Information NJMP Club Racing 2015

This topic contains 11 replies, has 7 voices, and was last updated by  John Bonanno 2 years, 6 months ago.

Viewing 12 posts - 1 through 12 (of 12 total)
  • Author

Michael Neopolitan
    Participant

Sure would be fun!

Christopher
    Participant

here I am trying to find out if this really exists.. scouring the internet for clues, but I don’t think it does.. and why not? I’m new to karting and that would be the perfect venue in the area it seems. But I guess not? Where do the guys on the east coast even race weekly?

Chris McGinley
    Participant

Hi Christopher,

Stay tuned on this topic … there should be some news in the upcoming weeks. Where are you located?

-Chris

John Anderson
    Participant

Local Sprint tracks in the area: PA – Oreville ( closest to you) located in Topton, NJ – Englishtown, MD – Nicholson Speedway & Sandyhook Speedway.

Chris McGinley
    Participant

Sorry I forgot to update this thread. The information is out for the newly created Mid-Atlantic Karting Championship. This will be run at NJMP, but organized and executed by a number of racers (myself included) and race supporters in the area. Check out our press release on the NJ Karting site (http://www.njkarting.org/). We’ll be launching a new site and providing updates soon – mark your calendars!

John Bonanno
    Participant